AMGA Board

Board of Directors

The following directors form the elected Board of Directors of the Australian Mushroom Growers Association.

Mr Tim Adlington
Chairman and Ordinary Director
Parwan Valley Mushrooms
PO Box 424
Bacchus Marsh  VIC 3340
Phone:  03 5369 5233
Email:  tadlington@parwan.com.au

Mr Kevin Tolson
Vice Chairman and NSW State Director
Regal Mushrooms
888 Londonderry Road
Londonderry  NSW  2753
Phone:  02 4777 4800
Email:  kevin@regalmushrooms.com.au

Mr Michael (Mick) Surridge
Vice Chairman and Victorian State Director
Bridgewater Compost Pty Ltd
c/0 Post Office
Bridgewater on Loddon  Vic  3516
Phone:  03 5437 3346
Email:  mick@scatoplus.com.au

Mr Geoff Martin
Treasurer and Ordinary Director
Mushroom Composters
PO Box 706
Singleton  NSW  2330
Phone:  0415 542 301
Email:  Mushroomcomposters@idl.com.au

Mr Phil Rogers
Ordinary Director
P&L Rogers Mushrooms
PO Box 205
Morphettvale  SA  5162
Phone:  08 8325 0799
Email:  phil@pandlrogers.com.au

AMGA Staff

 

Ms Sally Heukers
Relationship and General Manager
sally.heukers@amga.asn.au