AMGA Board

Board of Directors

The following directors form the elected Board of Directors of the Australian Mushroom Growers Association.

Mr Kevin Tolson
Chairman and NSW State Director
Regal Mushrooms
888 Londonderry Road
Londonderry  NSW  2753
Phone:  02 4777 4800
Email:  kevin@regalmushrooms.com.au

Mr Michael (Mick) Surridge
Vice Chairman and Victorian State Director
Bridgewater Compost Pty Ltd
c/0 Post Office
Bridgewater on Loddon  Vic  3516
Phone:  03 5437 3346
Email:  mick@scatoplus.com.au

Neil Newman
Queensland State Director
Country Farm Fresh Mushrooms
P O Box 55
BALLANDEAN QLD 4382
Ph: 07 4684 1244
Email: venture@halenet.com.au

Mr Tim Adlington
Ordinary Director
Parwan Valley Mushrooms
PO Box 424
Bacchus Marsh  VIC 3340
Phone:  03 5369 5233
Email:  tadlington@parwan.com.au

Mr David Tolson
Vice Chairman and Ordinary Director
Elf Mushrooms
61 Wallace Road
Vineyard  NSW  2765
Phone:  02 9627 1333
dtolson@elf.net.au

Mr Geoff Martin
Treasurer and Ordinary Director
Mushroom Composters
PO Box 706
Singleton  NSW  2330
Phone:  0415 542 301
Email:  Mushroomcomposters@idl.com.au

Mr Nick Femia
South Australian State Director
SA Mushrooms
PO Box 1076
Virginia  SA  5120
Phone:  08 8280 6443
Email:  nick@samushrooms.com.au

Mr Phil Rogers
Ordinary Director
P&L Rogers Mushrooms
PO Box 205
Morphettvale  SA  5162
Phone:  08 8325 0799
Email:  phil@pandlrogers.com.au